Awardees 2014

We congratulate the 2014 awardees:

Jacqueline Grigo, Faculty of Theology

"Religion in Sicht. Zur Bedeutung religiös konnotierter Kleidung für diejenigen, die sie tragen."

Yvonne Oswald, Faculty of Economics, Business Administration and Information Technology

"Learning for a bonus: How financial incentives interact with preferences."
Fabian von Rohr, Faculty of Science

"Discovery, Growth, and Characterization of New Electronic and Magnetic Materials."


The following persons have been nominated for the Mercator Awards by their faculties: Oliver Bosch, Corinne Frey, Asya V. Makhro, Regina Reimann.