Mercator Awardees 2018

We congratulate the awardees!

The Mercator Awards 2018 will be presented during the GRC Annual Ceremony on
3 July 2018.

Dr. Natalia Arenas-Ramirez

Dr. Natalia Arenas-Ramirez,
Department of Immunology


"Enhanced interleukin-2 based immunotherapy” 
Natalia Arenas-Ramirez CV (PDF, 63 KB)
Dr. Bruno Caprettini Dr. Bruno Caprettini, Department of Economics


"Structural Change and Agricultural Technology" Bruno Caprettini CV (PDF, 61 KB)
Christoph Heilig
Christoph Heilig, Department of Theology


"Apostle vs. Caesar: Is there a "hidden" criticism of the Roman Empire in the letters of Paul?"

Christoph Heilig CV (PDF, 123 KB)


Nomnierte Mercator Awards 2018

The following junior researchers were also nominated for the Mercator Awards 2018 by their faculties: (from top left to bottom right): Alex Marzel, Sara Fattinger, Rafael Küng, Veronika Stolbova, Thomas Kurer, Claudia Keller