Navigation auf


Graduate Campus

Steering committee

Barbara Dolanc

Barbara Dolanc, lic. phil.Coaching und Teamdevelopment

Claudine Leysinger Claudine Leysinger, Dr.Head of Graduate Campus
Prof. Dr. Fabienne Liptay
Fabienne Liptay, Prof. Dr.Professor of Film Studies,
Department of Film Studies 
Dr. Christiane Löwe
Christiane Löwe, Dr. Head Office for Gender Equality and Diversity
Dian Alith Ngurah

Dian Ngurah Alit, lic. phil.Counseling and deputy management
Psychological Counseling Services

Claudia Vorheyer Claudia Vorheyer, Dr. Counseling and quality assurance
Graduate Campus
Prof. Dr. Monica Zwicky

Monica Zwicky, Prof. Dr.Ombudsperson UZH
scientific integrity