Navigation auf


Graduate Campus

Doctoral programs at UZH

The following list gives an overview of doctoral programs and graduate schools at the seven faculties of UZH:

Faculty of Theology | ThF

Faculty of Law | RWF

Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics | WWF

Faculty of Medicine | MeF

Vetsuisse Faculty | VSF

Faculty of Arts | PhF

Faculty of Science | MNF